Tennessee at Auburn kickoff time announced

Tennessee at Auburn kickoff time announced

Uncategorized

Tennessee at Auburn kickoff time announced

Dob50imW4AADC0k.jpg large

BIRMINGHAM — The SEC announced kickoff times for Week 7 games on October 13.

Tennessee at Auburn will kickoff at 12 p.m. ET on ESPN or the SEC Network.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 13, 2018:

Tennessee at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network*
Florida at Vanderbilt, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network*
Georgia at LSU, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Texas A&M at South Carolina, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Missouri at Alabama, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Ole Miss at Arkansas (Little Rock), 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

*Network to be announced after games of October 6

 

Latest

More VolsWire
Home