Tennessee, Florida set for night game

Tennessee, Florida set for night game

Football

Tennessee, Florida set for night game

SEC September 22

BIRMINGHAM — The SEC Office announced kickoff times and television networks that will televise games on Saturday, September 22.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, September 22, 2018:

  • Georgia at Missouri, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Kent State at Ole Miss, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Texas A&M at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • South Carolina at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Mississippi State at Kentucky, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or ESPNU*
  • Louisiana Tech at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2 or ESPNU*
  • Arkansas at Auburn, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2 OR 7:30 pm/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network#
  • Florida at Tennessee, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2 OR 7:30 pm/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network#

*denotes network designations to be made after games of September 15

#denotes time and network designations to be made after games of September 15

Latest

More VolsWire
Home